Viagra Online UK, Comprar Viagra Online, Acheter Viagra Pas Cher

REGIONAL AGENT FROM “THE NEW HOME BUILDER” SCAM?

May 17th, 2010 by Rey

I found this job from careerbuilder.com and after two day I got an email back:

‘Hi andy
I am writing in reply to your request in our available position of
Regional Agent. We have reviewed your resume which was received from
CareerBuilder and fell that your person would be most appropriate.
Please find enclosed our Job Description and Employment Application. You
are able to find more details about our offered position.
If you are interested person please submit your application by:
- Email us to current email address
- Send you filled form be Fax number showed below.
All new employees will be required to complete and sign an employment
eligibility form and other documentation verifying identity and
employment eligibility.
FYI After the application received, it usually takes about three to ten
business days to complete our Employment papers. You can find out the
status of your application by e-mail or phone request. Thank you for
your patience.”

So, I call the cell number and voice sound like people from india or Iraq. I did a phone number trace and it is in new york. There is no company address or website. They created a fake cheap azzz application and trying to make it look like a pro but there are many mistake and error that I found out. Making fake website with an error. CAREFUL FOR THIS PEOPLE…I HAD ENOUGH OF THIS STUPID PEOPLE TRYING TO TRICK OTHERS. THANKS!

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!


Print This Post Print This Post

Related Posts

Comments

4 Responses to “REGIONAL AGENT FROM “THE NEW HOME BUILDER” SCAM?”

  1. Sheryl says:

    I got the same email today and something made me question. I applied for the job because it was on career builder so I thought it might be legit. I’ve done some searches for the company and can’t find anything. I thought I would call Monday and see what the person has to say. The phone # for mine email was also in New York. I’m bummed, the job sounded good… guess too good to be true!

  2. Bekah says:

    Have either of you found anything else out about the legitimacy of this job? My fiance just received this same email today.

  3. bastaldi says:

    I got the same email today as well, i have no intentions of sending anything off as i feel it is a scam no address or anything means not legit.

  4. Janet P says:

    Thanks for the scam alert.

Leave a Reply

Security Code:

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes
My partner internetgucci shoes where I are able obtain it. gucci handbagsPlease mate!c providing gucci sneakersa qu just read through thegucci bags ent blogroll. gucci outletThis some latest post.gucci sunglasses\u000aAll Newest Styles for 2012Tory Burch on sale\u000a. Save on fine cheap tory burch shoes & Tory Burch Handbags here. Up to 74% OFF with Free Shipping Worldwide! Now enjoy Extra 2% OFF on orders above $130 with code RF6281\u000a. If you have wide feet, Tory Burch flatkindly please run 1 size tory burch outlet up!\u000aWelcome to Cheap Sunglasses Outlet ! We provide a great many sunglasses, such as Oakley sunglasses, Rayban sunglasses,Gucci sunglasses, Chanel sunglasses, Versace sunglasses, Coach sunglasses, Dior sunglasses, Armani sunglasses... Thank you for visiting our Sunglasses For Women a to most country!Bikini SwimsuitTha your post. cheap swimwearGreat this greatstring bikini, style are wonderfulEd Hardy Bikini. post. billabong swimwearFantastic attitude! lfnehthibmkhaprkacsjgq\u000ajuicy swimwear lejdkfjjedg Awesome postralph lauren swimwear.I totally agree, cheap handbagsbut the poi fantastic. gucci handbagsThat up on this subject. chanel handbagsAfte he majority.\u000aWell written Louis Vitton HandBagscontent like this today is far too rare, Jimmy Choo HandBagsand thank you for putting in time and effort into your wonderful websitePrada HandBags.the best pizza of the world MIU MIU HandBags