Viagra Online UK, Comprar Viagra Online, Acheter Viagra Pas Cher

REGIONAL AGENT FROM “THE NEW HOME BUILDER” SCAM?

May 17th, 2010 by Rey

I found this job from careerbuilder.com and after two day I got an email back:

‘Hi andy
I am writing in reply to your request in our available position of
Regional Agent. We have reviewed your resume which was received from
CareerBuilder and fell that your person would be most appropriate.
Please find enclosed our Job Description and Employment Application. You
are able to find more details about our offered position.
If you are interested person please submit your application by:
- Email us to current email address
- Send you filled form be Fax number showed below.
All new employees will be required to complete and sign an employment
eligibility form and other documentation verifying identity and
employment eligibility.
FYI After the application received, it usually takes about three to ten
business days to complete our Employment papers. You can find out the
status of your application by e-mail or phone request. Thank you for
your patience.”

So, I call the cell number and voice sound like people from india or Iraq. I did a phone number trace and it is in new york. There is no company address or website. They created a fake cheap azzz application and trying to make it look like a pro but there are many mistake and error that I found out. Making fake website with an error. CAREFUL FOR THIS PEOPLE…I HAD ENOUGH OF THIS STUPID PEOPLE TRYING TO TRICK OTHERS. THANKS!

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!


Print This Post Print This Post

Related Posts

Comments

4 Responses to “REGIONAL AGENT FROM “THE NEW HOME BUILDER” SCAM?”

  1. Sheryl says:

    I got the same email today and something made me question. I applied for the job because it was on career builder so I thought it might be legit. I’ve done some searches for the company and can’t find anything. I thought I would call Monday and see what the person has to say. The phone # for mine email was also in New York. I’m bummed, the job sounded good… guess too good to be true!

  2. Bekah says:

    Have either of you found anything else out about the legitimacy of this job? My fiance just received this same email today.

  3. bastaldi says:

    I got the same email today as well, i have no intentions of sending anything off as i feel it is a scam no address or anything means not legit.

  4. Janet P says:

    Thanks for the scam alert.

Leave a Reply

Security Code:

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes