Viagra Online UK, Comprar Viagra Online, Acheter Viagra Pas Cher

Is tycoon cash flow a scam or legit way to make extra money online?

May 14th, 2010 by Rey

My wife showed me a video on YouTube of a kid talking to his mother. Real popular video with 31,000,000 views. On the corner was an add for a way to make money. Claiming that the “system” can earn you $3500 a week or some crazy number.

I went to the page to satisfy my wife who asks me “why can’t you convert your online time to income?”

so that was a link to tycoon cash flow. 
I don’t know what to think of this program. It asks you for like, $49 to start which is not a lot of money but right now that $50 seems like a lot to us (the economy in Vegas sucks worse than the rest of the country) and so i am really skeptical to pay it. 

It doesn’t seem like it’s mlm (multiple level marketing AKA pyramid scheme) and claims to be a program that anyone could in theory do for free if they had the know how.
What they “sell” you is 14 videos that explain how to place ads to drive traffic to products you do not sell but you make a comission from a second party selling the product

It does promise huge profits though. That I am very wary of. There is no get rich quick system. 

I read a review that was titles “tycoon cash flow SCAM” but then said that it makes money! Talk about confusing. The review says that it will generate Income but definitely not as fast as the creators imply.

Then I get an email from the same site (the main tycoon cash flow site) after I did not “act now!!” and purchase at first offering me a FREE course because I am their “friend” (haha!) and it is about six long pages that do seem full of info but no demands to “buy now!”

Has anyone tried this? I am a computer “nerd” and have been online since 1995 or so. Don’t need to take any wooden nickles but i do want to have an honest shot at now being cheated and making my utility bills (phone/tv/electric) go away with some extra income.

Thanks for reading. I am not affiliated with the program at all. I am not trying to get a hundred replies from ppl that want to sell me their system. I just want some opinions.

Thanks again

Steven in Las Vegas   

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!


Print This Post Print This Post

Related Posts

Comments

5 Responses to “Is tycoon cash flow a scam or legit way to make extra money online?”

  1. Reena says:

    Steven,

    The site is new… and still in the phase where everybody jumps in and gives it a try (sending that $49 to the lucky scammer, that thought this one up).
    It has all the characteristics of the average “scam site”.
    The two young kids showing off their mansions and sportscars, graphs and letters praising them as the geniuses that made Joe Blow rich… and of course…. the “money back guarantee” but nowhere do you find a postal address…. unless you want to sign up?

    These kids went a step further and plastered the web with positive blogs that had the word “scam” in the search querie… just look at the address below… and you will find that they all lead back to tycooncashflow.com etc. To mak the oldtimer feel good that could not find a real complaint about them even after they put “scam” behind the search querie.
    They seem to occupy the first 20 slots on a query for “tycoon cash flow scam” but if you dig deeper.
    Try page 10 or so…. you will come across the first real complaints.

    http://www.badrss.com/list/Sell-Phpne-Treasure-Scam!Dont-buy!-164637.html

    Run a search on “click bank scam” or go to rippoffreport.com and enter click bank scam into their search engine and you get a lot to read about this.

    Rippoffreport does not yet have a complaint about the tycoon cash flow…. Do yourself a big favor and don’t become their first report.

    The only one making money…. is the guy that gets your $49.

    Because if it worked so well…. why would you sell it for just $49 to the rest of the world?
    Why not keep it a secret…. and become rich without the added competition?
    Even if it worked…. by now there are thousands of people that compete with each other… do you get the idea?

    P.S. I hate scam sites that don’t want to let you go and keep haunting you with yet another pop up.
    Desperate, aren’t they?

  2. ⓟṺĞ says:

    http://gpthq.com

    It’s better than cash crate.
    Pays more than others.
    Pays via paypal.
    Is free.

    Mail me if you want my referral link :)

  3. Susie says:

    Tycoon Cashflow does indeed sound too good to be true, yet it was so tempting to try it. So I did what any reasonable person would do; massive research. I was searching on Google for a good 2-3 hours just to be sure no bad would come of it. Could not find ANYTHING suspicious at all, only positive responses all around. Found this review to be pretty short and informative:

    http://hubpages.com/hub/TycoonCashflowProgram

    Also if they indeed were scammers why would one of the creators of this program (Adam Horwitz) have his own video blog which he updates almost daily and is free for anyone to comment on. Why would a scammer want more publicity?

    Personally I have been using this program for a while now, and it has lived up to all of their promises; definitely my best investment in a while!

  4. Landlord says:

    Its just another of the countless scams.

    You can only obtain legitimate work from home positions from brick and mortar companies.

    You want to send your resume out to companies hiring for positions you are qualified for, but include in your resume that you have a home office and you wish to work remotely. Include how you have your home office set up and what equipment you already have in order for you to perform your job.

    These jobs are just going to advertised as jobs, they would not promote them as “work at home” because they would hear from too many unqualified people.

  5. SmilenWave says:

    I wouldn’t trust the site, personally. Check out my profile. I’ve had experience with legit websites as well as scam websites.

Leave a Reply

Security Code:

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes
My partner internetgucci shoes where I are able obtain it. gucci handbagsPlease mate!c providing gucci sneakersa qu just read through thegucci bags ent blogroll. gucci outletThis some latest post.gucci sunglasses\u000aAll Newest Styles for 2012Tory Burch on sale\u000a. Save on fine cheap tory burch shoes & Tory Burch Handbags here. Up to 74% OFF with Free Shipping Worldwide! Now enjoy Extra 2% OFF on orders above $130 with code RF6281\u000a. If you have wide feet, Tory Burch flatkindly please run 1 size tory burch outlet up!\u000aWelcome to Cheap Sunglasses Outlet ! We provide a great many sunglasses, such as Oakley sunglasses, Rayban sunglasses,Gucci sunglasses, Chanel sunglasses, Versace sunglasses, Coach sunglasses, Dior sunglasses, Armani sunglasses... Thank you for visiting our Sunglasses For Women a to most country!Bikini SwimsuitTha your post. cheap swimwearGreat this greatstring bikini, style are wonderfulEd Hardy Bikini. post. billabong swimwearFantastic attitude! lfnehthibmkhaprkacsjgq\u000ajuicy swimwear lejdkfjjedg Awesome postralph lauren swimwear.I totally agree, cheap handbagsbut the poi fantastic. gucci handbagsThat up on this subject. chanel handbagsAfte he majority.\u000aWell written Louis Vitton HandBagscontent like this today is far too rare, Jimmy Choo HandBagsand thank you for putting in time and effort into your wonderful websitePrada HandBags.the best pizza of the world MIU MIU HandBags